Xidian Meeting Xidian Guide About Help Search Home Login Control Panel AddBookMark Yan Zheng's MessageBoard
Students

 

  姓名研究方向联系方式
博士2014级冯伟IoT Securitybjxsakya@qq.com
2015级于熙洵Verifiable Computing1826269594@qq.com
王永峰Mobile Awareness, Privacy Preservingd2000d@163.com
2016级靖旭阳Network Attack Detection and Defense, Network Traffic Classification, Granular Computing, Sketchesxuyangjing91@163.com
刘高Data Collection and Attack Detection for Security Measurementgaoliu9865@gmail.com
2017级王普5G Wireless Communication Security,UAV Security, Physical Layer Security, Energy Harvestingwangpusec@gmail.com
梁雪芹Game TheoryDearliangxq@126.com
2018级谢皓萌IoT and BlockchainQQ:752099702
章芮Voice Authentication and Privacy Protectioncumt_zhangrui@126.com
     
硕士2016级贺丽梅Anonymous Trust Authenticationhelimei@163.com
李国权Security Big Data Collection and Fusionto_lgq@163.com
蔺华庆Security Data Collection and Analysisanswerlinhq@gmail.com
周栋浩Data Collection in SDNlittlecarry@163.com
2017级孟曈Data Fusion, Machine Learning920624949@qq.com
刘丹Edge Computing, Data Analytics15596173220@163.com
王静雯Trust Evaluation, Machine Learningwjwen0914@163.com
胡蕊Provenance Management 1009088078@qq.com
李怡霖Privacy Preservationupclin@qq.com
杨雪涛Blockchain18380591562@163.com
MUHAMMAD JEHANZAIB YOUSUF5G Network Slicing Securityyjehanzaib@hotmail.com
 
2018级孙伟Intel SGX Securityzhgsunwei12188@126.com
赵东昇5G authenticationmjhzds@163.com
魏文涛Intel SGX Technology1072161049@qq.com
王雪睿Attacks Detection in Authentication Systemswangxueruimay@163.com
赵晶晶 pulyjuly66@outlook.com
钱薪任proofs of retrievablity2933116881@qq.com
彭立Privacy Preservationpengli_email@163.com
张文铭Formal Proof of Security Protocol137908461@qq.com

 

Graduated Students
博士2013王明君 (西电师资博士后) 
2014丁文秀 (西电师资博士后) 
    
硕士2011陈亮 (中电20所)史高娃 (联通)
2012唐畏 (深圳腾讯)史汪洋
马思玄 (北京建行)党田力 (华为)
陈寒凌 王雨露 (交通银行)
2013李宁 (南京中兴)童飞 (北京腾讯)
马玉坦 (中国移动)黄朝银 (深圳腾讯)
高立君 (北京恒丰)周家臻
2014卞姗姗 (上海诺基亚贝尔)许广武 (中国航天信息)
赵思慧 (中国人寿数据中心)朱玉权 (中国船舶重工集团723研究所)
程艳晓 (北京 中国电信) 
2015徐坤 (百度)颜平 (中国网安公司)
姚震 (招银网络科技)吴宸梓 (西安中兴)
陈寒露 (招银网络科技)田俸羽 (微众银行)
Aalto University李雪韵 (华为)沈悦 (美国)
张丽芳 (芬兰)陈玉 (美国University of California